MENU mobile menu

News


Webinar: Using the Emergency Management Virtual Toolkit to Enhance K-12 Emergency Management Planning
  Thursday, February 23, 2017 | 2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CST/12:00 p.m. MST/11:00 a.m. PST What is the REMS TA Center's Emergency Management Virtual Toolkit? How can it support me or my state or local education...(more)


NEW! Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design For Schools
For the first time ever, the Safe Schools Program will be offering Crime...(more)


CRASE Training Now Available for Arkansas Schools
Law enforcement officers and agencies are frequently being asked by schools for direction and presentations on what they should do if confronted with an active shooter event. The Civilian Response to Active...(more)