MENU mobile menu

course-schedule
online-classes
degree-program
Civilian Response to Active Shooter Events (CRASE)

RECENT NEWS


Webinar: Using the Emergency Management Virtual Toolkit to Enhance K-12 Emergency Management Planning

  Thursday, February 23, 2017 | 2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CST/12:00 p.m. MST/11:00 a.m. PST What is the REMS TA Center’s Emergency Management Virtual Toolkit? How can it support me or my state or local...READ MORE >

NEW! Crime Prevention Through Environmental Design For Schools

For the first time ever, the Safe Schools Program will be offering Crime...READ MORE >

CRASE Training Now Available for Arkansas Schools

Law enforcement officers and agencies are frequently being asked by schools for direction and presentations on what they should do if confronted with an active shooter event. The Civilian Response to Active...READ MORE >